Breaking News
Home / Past Permanent Secretaries

Past Permanent Secretaries

Dr. Aina Olugbemiga Ayoola -PERMANENT SECRETARY

Dr. Aina Olugbemiga Ayoola joined the service of Lagos State in 1992 as a Medical Officer at Massey Street Children’s Hospital. He had his Basic Primary and Secondary School Education at St Paul’s Primary School Ebute-Meta and Igbobi College Yaba and undergraduate studies in Medicine at Ogun State University. Dr Aina …

Read More »